My Items

I'm a title. ​Click here to edit me.

Maxi Zurbito

Maxi Zurbito

ISA

Maxi@Weisbarth.com
206-569-8393

Dominic Wood

Dominic Wood

Senior Broker

Dom@Weisbarth.com
206-734-8400

Steve Thompson

Steve Thompson

Senior Broker

Steve@Weisbarth.com
206-660-0441

Chris Masseth

Chris Masseth

Managing Broker

Chris@Weisbarth.com
206-714-5010

Blake Cisneros

Blake Cisneros

Broker

Blake@Weisbarth.com
206-432-0198

Debbie Sipes

Debbie Sipes

Senior Broker

Debbie@Weisbarth.com
206-714-5010

Doron Weisbarth

Doron Weisbarth

Designated Broker / Owner

Doron@Weisbarth.com
206-779-9808

Laura Villar

Laura Villar

Transaction Coordinator

Laura@Weisbarth.com
206-650-9826

Russel Normandia

Russel Normandia

ISA

Russel@Weisbarth.com
206-395-5780

Michelle Shafagh

Michelle Shafagh

Managing Broker

Michelle@Weisbarth.com
206-930-2310